Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Scarbrough Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Traverse City, MI & Beulah, MI

47 total reviews

Scarbrough Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Scarbrough Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greta B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Loved thr young man who checked me in and did intial tests. Dr. Reed was very professional and thorough. Everyone explained things very well as we went along. Felt well taken care of and informed.
Alicia T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Went in to pick up my daughters glasses. Quick visit, in and out! Friendly staff.
Daniel J F.
Submitted 05/26/21
Fantastic
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Good experience.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very quick service getting new glasses!
Robin L.
Submitted 05/04/21
I recently had eye surgery for cataracts, Doctor Reed help diagnose and referred me to a talented surgeon, I am so great full for his expertise. So great full to Dr Reed and Scarbrough.
Jerry K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great
Norma S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I was able to have my questions answered thoroughly. There was a nice selection of frames and staff were helpful and courteous.
Robin L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great experience got some expert help picking out my new frames. I picked my new prescription up today with my new frames. I just love them. Very happy with how I got treated by the Scarbrough team!
LINDA W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Scarbrough has the latest technology and eye exams are very thorough. Office crew is welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!
Vincent C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone there is so nice, it felt like I was visiting good friends. I had no issue getting the glasses that I needed in the style that I wanted.
Jana H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Loved the ease of registering.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff is very friendly, positive/upbeat and helpful.
Mike H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly and fast, love my new glasses.
Glenn G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Emily was most accommodating
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 04/26/21
In and out with smiles
Martha M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Melissa did a great job!!
Denise N.
Submitted 04/23/21
My experience at the Scarbrough family eyecare was excellent!
Sydney B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Wonderful experience. Quick and efficient. Definitely recommend!
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I liked the online scheduling to pick up my glasses, very efficient! I’m happy with my new glasses, too!!


Visit our Google My Business page: