Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Scarbrough Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Traverse City, MI & Beulah, MI

46 total reviews

Scarbrough Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Scarbrough Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Went in to pick up my daughters glasses. Quick visit, in and out! Friendly staff.
Daniel J F.
Submitted 05/26/21
Fantastic
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Good experience.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very quick service getting new glasses!
Robin L.
Submitted 05/04/21
I recently had eye surgery for cataracts, Doctor Reed help diagnose and referred me to a talented surgeon, I am so great full for his expertise. So great full to Dr Reed and Scarbrough.
Jerry K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great
Norma S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I was able to have my questions answered thoroughly. There was a nice selection of frames and staff were helpful and courteous.
Robin L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great experience got some expert help picking out my new frames. I picked my new prescription up today with my new frames. I just love them. Very happy with how I got treated by the Scarbrough team!
LINDA W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Scarbrough has the latest technology and eye exams are very thorough. Office crew is welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!
Vincent C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone there is so nice, it felt like I was visiting good friends. I had no issue getting the glasses that I needed in the style that I wanted.
Jana H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Loved the ease of registering.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff is very friendly, positive/upbeat and helpful.
Mike H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly and fast, love my new glasses.
Glenn G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Emily was most accommodating
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 04/26/21
In and out with smiles
Martha M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Melissa did a great job!!
Denise N.
Submitted 04/23/21
My experience at the Scarbrough family eyecare was excellent!
Sydney B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Wonderful experience. Quick and efficient. Definitely recommend!
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I liked the online scheduling to pick up my glasses, very efficient! I’m happy with my new glasses, too!!
Paul C.
Submitted 04/16/21
It was like it should be quick & painless. Totally satisfied


Visit our Google My Business page: