Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Scarbrough Family Eyecare

Optometry located in Traverse City, MI & Beulah, MI

29 total reviews

Scarbrough Family Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Scarbrough Family Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Wonderful experience. Quick and efficient. Definitely recommend!
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I liked the online scheduling to pick up my glasses, very efficient! I’m happy with my new glasses, too!!
Paul C.
Submitted 04/16/21
It was like it should be quick & painless. Totally satisfied
Emmet F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent care!!
Gary B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very friendly and efficient awesome people!
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Highly Recommend!
David K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Needed my lenses replaced (warrenty) 1 phone call . 1 week wait . Maybe10mins to replace Done. Staff was outstanding.
Dominik G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always a great experience
Mariah R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great service, friendly staff, clean, and quick.
Pat P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great service and excellent customer experience.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great experience!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Doctor and employees are knowledgeable and friendly. I received my glasses a week before expected and were perfect in fit and prescription.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very helpful, courteous, and made me feel comfortable. Always recommend to friends.
Payge K.
Submitted 02/27/21
I had a great experience here everyone was so nice and helpful
CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff, very nice office. Great service!
Gerald K.
Submitted 02/26/21
The staff was very friendly. Professional and efficient, a thoroughly enjoyable visit.
Clinton H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Really good. They took care of my son and mine needs
Sheila H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great staff! From the very first visit the doctor and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Getting my new glasses was a perfect experience with the girls’ help. They were the best!
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Awesome staff! Amazing selection! Should have switched doctors a long time ago!